The Lenette Realty & Investment team has over 100 years of combined experience in the commercial real estate business.

Kenneth A. Goldberg
President

Ph: (314) 567-4852

Email: kgoldberg@lenetterealty.com

Matt Willett
Managing Director

Office: (314) 567-4852

Direct: (314) 764-5037

Cell: (314) 369-0487

Email: mwillett@lenetterealty.com

Casey Francis
Controller

Office: (314) 567-4852

Direct: (314) 764-5041

Email: cfrancis@lenetterealty.com

Philip Vitale
Analyst

Office: (314) 567-4852

Direct: (314) 395-3960

Cell: (314) 706-7513

Email: pvitale@lenetterealty.com

Corey Geringer
Property Manager

Office: (314) 567-4852

Direct: (314) 764-5040

Cell: (314) 972-2828

Email: cgeringer@lenetterealty.com

Christian Dutler
Property Accountant

Office: (314) 567-4852

Direct: (314) 764-5038

Email: cdutler@lenetterealty.com

Taylor Clark
Administrative Assistant

Office: (314) 567-4852

Email: tclark@lenetterealty.com